Community Sector Industry Plan: Members of the Steering Committee

Committee Co-Chairs

TasCOSS
Kym Goodes
CEO
6231 0755
kym@tascoss.org.au

Communities Tasmania
Ginna Webster
Secretary
6166 3865
ginna.webster@dhhs.tas.gov.au

Committee Members

University of Tasmania
David Adams
Pro Vice-Chancellor (CP&RD)
6324 3583
David.Adams@utas.edu.au

Youth Family and Community Connections
Ros Atkinson
CEO
6423 6635
ros@yfcc.com.au

Self Help Workplace
Donna Bain
CEO
6344 7133
donna@selfhelp.com.au

Possability
Drew Beswick
CEO
1300 067 842
dbeswick@possability.com.au

Carers Tasmania
David Brennan
CEO
6231 5507
ceo@carerstasmania.org

Mental Health Council of Tasmania
Connie Digolis
CEO
6224 9222
cdigolis@mhct.org

Working It Out
Susan Ditter
Executive Officer
6231 1200
exec@workingitout.org.au

Migrant Resource Centre North
Ella Dixon
CEO
6332 2211
ella.dixon@mrcltn.org.au

Department of Premier and Cabinet
Melissa Gray
Director Policy
6232 7141
Melissa.Gray@dpac.tas.gov.au

Communities Tasmania
Mathew Healey
1300 135 513
mathew.healey@communities.tas.gov.au

Royal Flying Doctor Service
John Kirwan
CEO
6391 0543
john.kirwan@rfdstas.org.au

Anglicare Tasmania
Daryl Lamb
Deputy CEO
1800 234 232
d.lamb@anglicare-tas.org.au

TasCOSS
Trish Males
Industry Plan Project Manager
6231 0755
trish@tascoss.org.au

Glenview Community Services
Lucy O’Flaherty
CEO
6277 8808
loflaherty@glenview.org.au

Uniting Tasmania
Jeremy Pettet
Executive Officer
0409 099 692
jeremy.pettet@vt.uniting.org

Volunteering Tasmania
Lisa Schimanski
CEO
6231 5550
lisas@volunteeringtas.org.au

Colony 47
Danny Sutton
CEO
6222 1530
dannys@colony47.com.au

TasCOSS
Simone Zell
Manager Community Sector Development
6169 9512
simone@tascoss.org.au