2018 Tasmanian Palliative Care Awards

Leah Cleary

21 September 2018 12:00 am Australia/Hobart

The 2018 Awards comprise three categories Outstanding Palliative Care Organisation, Professional and Volunteer.

The winner of each category will receive $500 to go towards continuing professional development in palliative care.

Click here to go to our online nomination form.

If you have a question regarding Awards eligibility or experience any technical issues with the online form, please contact rob.hill@pct.org.au or call (03) 6231 2799.

Awards entries close 5.00pm on Friday 21 September 2018.

Winners will be announced at the Awards presentation evening in October.