2017 Innovative Tasmania Awards

Nic McBride

23 July 2017 11:55 pm Australia/Hobart

We invite you or your organisation to nominate for …

  • Innovator of the Year, presented by Eaglecrest Technologies
  • Young Innovator of the Year, presented by University Of Tasmania
  • Innovative Start-Up Award, presented by Startup Tasmania and TasICT
  • Innovative Product Award, presented by Dept Industry, Innovation and Science
  • Innovative Service Award, presented by Tasmanian Broadcasters
  • Innovative Process Award, presented by Bell Bay Aluminium
  • Innovative Region Award,presented by TCCI
  • Innovative Community Award, presented by Anglicare Tasmania
  • Innovative Learning Award, presented by University of Tasmania
  • Innovative Government Award, presented by Dept of State Growth

Entry is short, simple and free.

Find out more

Nominations are now open until Sunday 23 July then on-line crowd-voting is open to all Tasmanians until
Sunday 10th September.

The Awards will be presented at a gala event with high profile guest speakers and MC Ryk Goddard at Wrest Point Tasmania on the evening of Wednesday 4th October.