Regional Councils

TasCOSS has three Regional Councils in the North, North West and South of the State. 

The purpose of the Regional Councils is to: 

  • contribute to shaping TasCOSS priorities
  • alert TasCOSS to regional opportunities, challenges and networks
  • receive and note reports from TasCOSS and other Regional Hubs
  • engage in a state-wide forum of regional councils, and 
  • partner with TasCOSS in campaigns, advocacy and projects, where appropriate.

Regional Council Guidelines

TasCOSS Regional Councillors (Feb 2016)